Congratulations to the 2012-13 officers and directors of the New Tampa Rotary Club, which meets Fridays at 7 a.m. for breakfast at Tampa Palms Golf & Country Club (TPGCC). The new officers were introduced during the club’s Installation Banquet, where outgoing president Matt Palmer swore in new President Dennis Loomis, President-Elect Peter Gambacorta, VP Robert Garofano, Secretary Brice Wolford, Treasurer Joe Rutherford and Sgt.-At-Arms Bob Thompson.

Also sworn in at the banquet at TPGCC on June 15 (by 2011-12 District Gov. Alan Feldman) was new Rotary District 6890 Governor and charter New Tampa Rotary member Tom Wade and Gary and Joyce Gunter, who were sworn in as the 2012-13 Asst. Governor-at-Large and District Secretary, respectively.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment